Passiflora cerasina L.

Plant Heritage (formerly NCCPG), is a company limited by guarantee and registered as a charity

The work of the charity is directed by members through three panels: plant conservation; membership and supporters; resources and skills.  Every member of Plant Heritage has a vote in appointing new Trustees. 


HRH The Prince of Wales


Alan Titchmarsh VMH


Cecilia Bufton

Vice Presidents

Lawrence Banks

Christopher Brickell

Jamie Compton

Corinna, Lady Hamilton

Roy Lancaster

Sir Roy Strong

The Board of Trustees are the Directors of the Company and their role is to manage the business of the Company.

Conserving the diversity of garden plants

eg: plant genus, common name, county, collection holder name.